Visit AcSIR - Click Here

M.Tech Students.

2009 – 2011

S.NoNameE-mailThesis Abstract
1Ms.C.Bharathi priyabharathipriya@serc.res.inVIBRATION CNTRL. OF STRUCT. WITH BIO-INSPIRED ALGORITHM
2Ms. M. Keerthanakeerthana@serc.res.inFLUID- STRUCTURE INTERACTION EFFECTS USING CFD
3Sri Mohit Vermamohitverma@serc.res.inSIMULATION OF REAL TIME SUBSTRUCTURING
4Sri Nawal Kishor Banjaranawalkishor@serc.res.inFATIGUE LIFE OF STEEL RAILWAY BRIDGES

2010 – 2012

S.NoNameE-mailThesis Details
1Sri Rohit Yrohit@serc.res.inCRACK GROWTH STUDIES WITH LARGE AMPLITUDE CYCLIC LOADING
2Sri Prabhat Ranjan Premprabhat@serc.res.inULTRA HIGH PERFORMANCE CONCRETE
3Sri M. Surendransurendran@serc.res.inFRACTURE ANALYSIS WITH MULTI – SITE DAMAGE
4Ms. B.S.Sindusindu@serc.res.inENGINEERING OF CARBON NANOTUBE REINFORCED CEMENT

2011 – 2013

S.NoNameE-mailThesis Details
1Ms. K. Balamonicabalamonica@serc.res.inSEISMIC RESPONSE TO MULTI- SUPPORT EXCITATION
2Abhishek Kumarabhishek@serc.res.inFATIGUE CRK GROWTH MODEL FOR VARIABLE AMPLITUDE LOAD
3Ms. Smriti Rajsmritirajdeo@serc.res.inBASALT FIBRE REINFORCED SANDWICH PANEL
4Ms. A.Thirumalaiselviselvi1056@serc.res.inBLAST PERFORMANCE- LACED STEEL-CONCRETE COMPOSITE SLAB
5Ms. J.Prameetthaapramitha@serc.res.inRECYCLED AGGREGATE CONCRETE WITH BIOMASS SILICA

2012 – 2014

S.NoNameE-mailThesis Details
1Shri Jothi Saravanan. T.tjs.saravanan@serc.res.inSHM USING WAVE PROPAGATION TECHNIQUES
2Shri. Vishnu Pradeesh L.pradeesh@serc.res.inSHEAR STRENGTH OF RC BEAM COLUMN JOINT
3Ms. Aleena Alexaleenaalex@serc.res.inENGINEERING PROP. OF CEMENT CLINKERS WITH MOL. DYN
4Ms. R. Kiruthikakiruthika.r@serc.res.inIMPEDANCE BASED SHM USING PZT TRANSDUCERS
5Shri. M.R.Nandakumarnandakumar@serc.res.inFATIGUE AND FRACTURE OF STIFFENED PANELS WITH XFEM
6Shri. Prawin J.prawinj@serc.res.inNONLINEAR SYSTEM IDENTIFICATION
7Ms. Shatabdi Mallickshatabdimallick@serc.res.inCREEP MODEL OF CONCRETE WITH ADAPTIVE LINK MECHANISM

2013 – 2015

S.NoNameEnroll NoE-mail
1Shri. Kashif Omar30EE13A41002kashifomar@ acsir.res.in
2Ms. Ahsana. P.V30EE13A41003ahsanapv@ acsir.res.in
3Ms. Jayalakshmi. V30EE13A41004jayalakshmiv@ acsir.res.in
4Shri. Mayank Tripathi30EE13A41005mayanktripathi@ acsir.res.in

2014 – 2016

S.NoNameEnroll NoE-mail
1Shri. Achyut Dhar30EE14A41001achyut@acsir.res.in
2Shri. Sumit Srivastava30EE14A41002sumit@acsir.res.in
3Shri. Aravindan M30EE14A41003aravindan@acsir.res.in
4Ms. Yogalakshmi N J30EE14A41004yogalakshmi@acsir.res.in
5Ms. Thamaraiselvi K30EE14A41005thamaraiselvi@acsir.res.in
6Shri. Gautham S30EE14A41006gautham@acsir.res.in

2015 – 2017

S.noNameEnroll NoE-mail
1Shri. Anurag Madhusudhanan30EE15A41001anurag@acsir.res.in
2Shri. Yewale Nikhil Janardan30EE15A41002nikhil@acsir.res.in
3Ms. Malar.A30EE15A41003malar@acsir.res.in
4Shri. Nesavenkatagiri .J30EE15A41004venkatagiri@acsir.res.in
5Shri. Hariprasad.S30EE15A41005hariprasad@acsir.res.in
Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...